Individueel loopcriterium (2017)

Ingrid Clompen


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 26 Mar Solidpharma Run Essene Dender 1 7.0 85 00:39:27 05:38 10.65
Sun 23 Apr 10 Miles Antwerpen Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.0 10622 01:28:47 05:32 10.81
Sun 21 May Dwars door Ninove Ninove Dender 1 10.0 119 00:56:00 05:36 10.71
Sun 28 May 20 km Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 14152 01:58:03 05:54 10.17
Sat 3 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Dender 1 6.0 73 00:37:19 06:13 9.65
Sat 17 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 5.3 87 00:30:57 05:37 10.66
Sun 9 Jul Tovenaarsloop Iddergem Dender 1 10.0 75 00:58:28 05:40 10.57
Fri 28 Jul SNA jogging Welle Dender 1 7.0 78 00:36:39 05:14 11.46
Fri 11 Aug Stratenloop Denderleeuw Denderleeuw Dender 1 5.0 113 00:26:22 05:16 11.38
Sun 3 Sep Muurchallenge Geraardsbergen Dender 1 3.0 52 00:16:56 05:38 10.63
Sun 24 Sep Groenloop Aalst Dender 1 6.0 60 00:30:29 05:04 11.81
Sun 1 Oct Halve marathon Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 21.0 3870 02:01:53 05:48 10.34
Sat 7 Oct Moryloop Herzele Jogging 1 6.3 88