Individueel loopcriterium (2017)

Karine Meuleman


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 15 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Dender 1 6.0 88 00:31:32 05:15 11.42
Sun 26 Mar Solidpharma Run Essene Dender 1 7.0 98 00:42:09 06:01 9.96
Sun 23 Apr 10 Miles Antwerpen Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.0 10364 01:28:20 05:31 10.87
Sun 21 May Dwars door Ninove Ninove Dender 1 10.0 103 00:54:56 05:29 10.92
Thu 25 May Denderloop Liedekerke Dender 1 5.0 55 00:26:57 05:23 11.13
Sun 28 May 20 km Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 15526 02:00:32 06:01 9.96
Sat 17 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 5.3 86 00:30:56 05:37 10.67
Sun 18 Jun Kriebeljogging Lebbeke Dender 1 5.0 46 00:27:41 05:32 10.84
Sun 9 Jul Tovenaarsloop Iddergem Dender 1 10.0 74 00:58:05 05:38 10.64
Fri 4 Aug Stratenloop Erondegem Erondegem Jogging 1 5.0 71 00:26:21 05:16 11.39
Fri 11 Aug Stratenloop Denderleeuw Denderleeuw Dender 1 5.0 112 00:26:21 05:16 11.39
Sun 20 Aug 11de Steenbergjogging 2017 Erpe-Mere,Steenberg Dender 1 4.0