Individueel loopcriterium (2013)

Wim Smets


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 13 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Jogging 1 6.0 3 00:20:23 03:23 17.66
Sun 21 Apr DVV Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 76 00:57:54 03:35 16.68
Sun 26 May 20 Km door Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 97 01:12:34 03:37 16.54
Sat 1 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Jogging 1 12.0 1 00:43:10 03:28 17.31
Sat 15 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Jogging 1 10.8 3 00:38:24 03:33 16.88
Sun 30 Jun Livinusrun St.-Lievens- Houtem Jogging 1 29.0 5 01:55:50 03:56 15.23
Fri 2 Aug Stratenloop Erondegem Jogging 1 11.5 2 00:41:03 03:34 16.81
Fri 9 Aug 7de Steenbergjogging 2013 Erpe-Mere Clubjogging 1 12.1 00:43:13 03:34 16.80
Thu 15 Aug Jogging Impe Impe Jogging 1 12.6 6 00:44:42 03:32 16.91
Fri 30 Aug Dwars door Nazareth Nazareth Jogging 1 16.7 4 01:00:40 03:37 16.52