Individueel loopcriterium (2014)

Marc De Sutter


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 12 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Dender 1 12.0 80 00:50:32 04:12 14.25
Sun 23 Mar Dwars door Dendermonde Dendermonde Jogging 1 10.0 191 00:41:29 04:08 14.46
Sun 27 Apr DVV Antwerp 10 Miles Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 1302 01:10:42 04:23 13.66
Sun 18 May 20 Km door Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 1777 01:28:40 04:26 13.53
Sun 25 May Stadsloop Gent Gent Jogging 1 10.0 229 00:39:54 04:06 14.59
Thu 29 May Denderloop Liedekerke Dender 1 15.0 35 01:04:27 04:16 14.06
Sat 7 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Dender 1 3.0 25 00:16:38 05:32 10.82
Sat 14 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 5.3 83 00:27:08 05:07 11.72
Sun 22 Jun Kriebeljogging Lebbeke Dender 1 10.0 42 00:45:08 04:36 13.03
Fri 25 Jul SNA jogging Welle Dender 1 10.8 55 00:45:08 04:10 14.36
Fri 1 Aug Stratenloop - Erondegem Erondegem Jogging 1 15.0 10 01:12:03 04:48 12.49
Fri 15 Aug Jogging Impe Impe Jogging 1 4.2 14 00:16:40 03:58 15.12
Sun 17 Aug Tovenaarsloop Iddergem Dender 1 10.0 36 00:43:46 04:22 13.71
Sat 23 Aug Helpende handen Steenbergjogging die meelopen Erpe-Mere Varia 1
Sat 23 Aug 8ste Steenbergjogging 2014 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 12.0 00:51:37 04:20 13.83
Sun 7 Sep Muurchallenge Geraardsbergen Dender 1 10.0 50 00:45:16 04:35 13.06
Fri 26 Sep Stratenloop - Lede Lede Jogging 1 2.5 37 00:10:06 04:02 14.85
Sun 28 Sep Groenloop Aalst Dender 1 12.0 30 00:51:59 04:12 14.25
Sat 4 Oct Moryloop Herzele Jogging 1 12.3 32 00:53:36 04:21 13.77
Sun 26 Oct Omega Pharma run Nazareth Jogging 1 21.1 119 01:31:03 04:18 13.90
Sun 16 Nov Vredesloop Aalst Dender 1 15.0 33 01:00:46 04:11 14.33