Individueel loopcriterium (2014)

Katrien Paesbrugge


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 27 Apr DVV Antwerp 10 Miles Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 3010 01:15:47 04:42 12.74
Sun 18 May 20 Km door Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 2986 01:32:27 04:37 12.98
Sun 25 May Dwars door Ninove Ninove Dender 1 15.0 34 01:08:25 04:33 13.15
Thu 29 May Denderloop Liedekerke Dender 1 15.0 52 01:08:44 04:33 13.18
Sat 14 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 16.1 49 01:13:49 04:35 13.08
Sun 22 Jun Kriebeljogging Lebbeke Dender 1 10.0 35 00:43:45 04:27 13.44
Sun 29 Jun Livinusrun St.-Lievens-Houtem Jogging 1 29.0 37 02:22:41 04:51 12.36
Fri 25 Jul SNA jogging Welle Dender 1 10.8 61 00:45:35 04:13 14.22
Fri 8 Aug Stratenloop - Denderleeuw Denderleeuw Dender 1 10.0 74 00:42:45 04:16 14.04
Sun 17 Aug Tovenaarsloop Iddergem Dender 1 10.0 38 00:43:50 04:23 13.69
Sat 23 Aug Helpende handen Steenbergjogging die meelopen Erpe-Mere Varia 1
Sat 23 Aug 8ste Steenbergjogging 2014 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 12.0 00:52:35 04:25 13.58
Sun 28 Sep Groenloop Aalst Dender 1 12.0 41 00:55:55 04:31 13.25
Sat 4 Oct Moryloop Herzele Jogging 1 12.3 38 00:54:49 04:27 13.46
Sun 26 Oct Omega Pharma run Nazareth Jogging 1 10.0 119 00:43:43 04:24 13.61
Sun 16 Nov Vredesloop Aalst Dender 1 15.0 53 01:04:32 04:26 13.49