Individueel loopcriterium (2014)

Wim Smets


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 12 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Dender 1 12.0 13 00:41:32 03:27 17.34
Sun 27 Apr DVV Antwerp 10 Miles Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 42 00:57:15 03:33 16.87
Sun 18 May 20 Km door Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 103 01:13:07 03:39 16.41
Sun 25 May Dwars door Ninove Ninove Dender 1 15.0 4 00:53:11 03:32 16.92
Thu 29 May Denderloop Liedekerke Dender 1 15.0 2 00:53:19 03:31 16.99
Sat 7 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Dender 1 12.0 2 00:45:47 03:48 15.73
Sat 14 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 16.1 2 00:58:43 03:38 16.44
Sun 22 Jun Kriebeljogging Lebbeke Dender 1 10.0 5 00:35:43 03:38 16.46
Sun 29 Jun Livinusrun St.-Lievens-Houtem Jogging 1 29.0 1 01:48:03 03:40 16.33
Fri 25 Jul SNA jogging Welle Dender 1 10.8 3 00:35:16 03:15 18.37
Fri 1 Aug Stratenloop - Erondegem Erondegem Jogging 1 15.0 1 00:53:44 03:34 16.75
Fri 8 Aug Stratenloop - Denderleeuw Denderleeuw Dender 1 10.0 13 00:35:06 03:30 17.09
Fri 15 Aug Jogging Impe Impe Jogging 1 4.2 2 00:13:42 03:15 18.39
Sat 23 Aug 8ste Steenbergjogging 2014 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 12.0 00:42:06 03:32 16.95
Sun 26 Oct Omega Pharma run Nazareth Jogging 1 21.1 18 01:16:40 03:38 16.51