Individueel loopcriterium (2014)

Conny Vander Straeten


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 23 Mar Dwars door Dendermonde Dendermonde Jogging 1 10.0 1171 00:57:56 05:47 10.36
Sun 27 Apr DVV Antwerp 10 Miles Antwerpen Jogging 1 5.0 699 00:31:30 06:18 9.52
Sun 25 May Stadsloop Gent Gent Jogging 1 5.0 471 00:28:51 05:46 10.40
Sat 14 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 5.3 188 00:34:29 06:30 9.22
Sun 22 Jun Kriebeljogging Lebbeke Dender 1 4.9 9 00:28:54 05:53 10.17
Sat 23 Aug 8ste Steenbergjogging 2014 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 8.0 00:46:02 06:08 9.77
Sun 7 Sep Muurchallenge Geraardsbergen Dender 1 3.0 63 00:17:43 05:54 10.16
Fri 26 Sep Stratenloop - Lede Lede Jogging 1 2.5 77 00:12:55 05:10 11.61
Sun 28 Sep Groenloop Aalst Dender 1 6.0 131 00:36:15 05:53 10.18
Sun 16 Nov Vredesloop Aalst Dender 1 10.0 190 00:55:20 05:43 10.47