Individueel loopcriterium (2015)

Marc De Sutter


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 11 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Dender 1 12.0 70 00:47:30 04:03 14.77
Sun 1 Mar 10 miles Oostende Brugge Brugge Jogging 1 16.1 189 01:12:37 04:30 13.30
Sun 22 Mar Dwars door Dendermonde Dendermonde Jogging 1 10.0 132 00:41:33 04:12 14.27
Sun 29 Mar Solidpharma Run Essene Dender 1 21.0 36 01:38:44 04:42 12.76
Sun 26 Apr 10 miles Antwerpen Antwerpen Jogging 1 42.2 508 03:29:44 04:58 12.07
Sun 3 May Dwars door Ninove Ninove Dender 1 15.0 61 01:07:40 04:30 13.30
Thu 14 May Denderloop Liedekerke Dender 1 15.0 63 01:06:04 04:24 13.62
Sun 17 May Stadsloop Gent Gent Jogging 1 10.0 567 00:43:34 04:32 13.22
Sun 31 May 20 km door Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 2203 01:28:56 04:26 13.49
Sat 6 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Dender 1 12.0 30 00:53:29 04:17 13.97
Sat 13 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Dender 1 16.1 25 01:12:32 04:30 13.32
Sun 28 Jun Livinusrun St Lievens Houtem Jogging 1 29.0 50 02:21:29 04:52 12.30
Fri 24 Jul SNA jogging Welle Dender 1 10.6 30 00:44:33 04:12 14.28
Fri 31 Jul Stratenloop Erondegem Erondegem Jogging 1 10.0 22 00:44:06 04:24 13.61
Fri 7 Aug Stratenloop Denderleeuw Denderleeuw Dender 1 10.0 68 00:42:21 04:14 14.17
Sun 23 Aug Helpers jogging (lopers) Erpe-Mere Varia 1
Sun 23 Aug 9de Steenbergjogging 2015 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 13.2 01:00:19 04:34 13.13
Sun 6 Sep Muurchallenge Geraardsbergen Dender 1 10.0 55 00:47:19 04:43 12.68
Sat 19 Sep English meeting Aalst Jogging 1 3.2 1 00:13:04 04:05 14.69
Sun 27 Sep Groenloop Aalst Dender 1 12.0 34 00:50:50 04:14 14.16
Sat 3 Oct Moryloop Herzele Jogging 1 6.3 34 00:30:12 04:47 12.52