Individueel loopcriterium (2015)

Marc Van De Sijpe


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 1 Mar 10 miles Oostende Brugge Brugge Jogging 1 16.1 280 01:17:12 04:47 12.51
Sun 22 Mar Dwars door Dendermonde Dendermonde Jogging 1 10.0 429 00:47:55 04:50 12.37
Sun 26 Apr 10 miles Antwerpen Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 3370 01:15:54 04:42 12.72
Sun 17 May Stadsloop Gent Gent Jogging 1 10.0 917 00:46:01 04:47 12.52
Sun 31 May 20 km door Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 5963 01:37:20 04:52 12.33
Sat 6 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Dender 1 12.0 58 00:57:40 04:37 12.95
Fri 31 Jul Stratenloop Erondegem Erondegem Jogging 1 15.0 29 01:15:01 05:00 12.00
Sun 23 Aug Helpers jogging (lopers) Erpe-Mere Varia 1
Sun 23 Aug 9de Steenbergjogging 2015 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 13.2 01:04:19 04:52 12.31
Sat 19 Sep English meeting Aalst Jogging 1 3.2 4 00:13:56 04:21 13.78
Sun 4 Oct Halve Marathon Brussels Brussel Jogging 1 21.1 1115 01:39:43 04:43 12.69