Individueel loopcriterium (2015)

Conny Vander Straeten


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 11 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Dender 1 12.0 247 01:07:59 05:48 10.32
Sun 1 Mar 10 miles Oostende Brugge Brugge Jogging 1 16.1 719 01:49:14 06:47 8.84
Sun 22 Mar Dwars door Dendermonde Dendermonde Jogging 1 10.0 971 00:56:09 05:40 10.56
Sun 29 Mar Solidpharma Run Essene Dender 1 7.0 132 00:47:44 06:49 8.80
Sun 26 Apr 10 miles Antwerpen Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 13342 01:31:24 05:40 10.56
Sun 3 May Dwars door Ninove Ninove Dender 1 10.0 115 00:57:51 05:47 10.37
Sun 17 May Stadsloop Gent Gent Jogging 1 10.0 2508 00:56:59 05:56 10.11
Sat 6 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Dender 1 6.0 65 00:35:55 05:47 10.36
Sun 23 Aug Helpers jogging (lopers) Erpe-Mere Varia 1
Sun 23 Aug 9de Steenbergjogging 2015 Erpe-Mere Dender 1 8.8 00:56:58 06:28 9.27
Sat 19 Sep English meeting Aalst Jogging 1 3.2 8 00:17:25 05:26 11.02