Individueel loopcriterium (2018)

Karine Meuleman


Datum Wedstrijd Plaats Type Ptn Afst Pos Tijd Tempo Km/u
Sun 14 Jan Dirk Martens Corrida Aalst Jogging 1 6.0 82 00:30:41 05:06 11.73
Sun 25 Mar Solid Pharma Run Essene Jogging 1 7.0 88 00:38:57 05:33 10.78
Sun 22 Apr 10 miles Antwerpen Jogging 1 16.1 8775 01:39:25 06:10 9.72
Thu 10 May Denderloop Liedekerke Dender 1 10.0 97 00:54:28 05:26 11.02
Sun 13 May Paint@Home Streetrun Vita Ninove Ninove Jogging 1 5.0 65 00:24:34 04:54 12.21
Sun 27 May 20 km Brussel Brussel Jogging 1 20.0 15383 02:01:31 06:04 9.88
Sat 2 Jun Roadjogging Haaltert Jogging 1 6.0 45 00:32:28 05:24 11.09
Sun 3 Jun Faluintjesjogging Moorsel Jogging 1 11.0 75 01:10:27 05:58 10.05
Sat 9 Jun Affligemloop Affligem Jogging 1 10.6 85 01:02:09 05:51 10.23
Sun 17 Jun Kriebeljogging Lebbeke Jogging 1 10.0 133 00:54:36 05:27 10.99